Robert Adams

Clarinet

Music Educator-Retired

(869) 426-4799

robertradams@icloud.com

Bella Andrews

Flute

Nicholas Barry

Percussion

Student

(843) 368-5283

NickBarry2003@gmail.com

DK Bennett

Trombone/French Horn

Music Educator-Retired

(616) 443-6007

dkbnntt@gmail.com

Jodi Berezin

Flute

Attorney

(847) 815-3922

jmrlaw@att.net

Art Bergman

Tenor Sax

Educator-Retired

(262) 689-3874

abergman13@hotmail.com

Cathy Booth

Flute

Accountant

(843) 301-7480

Cangel1218@aol.com

Bill Brewster

Trombone

Mortgage Banker

(469) 579-8628

wbrews4652@aol.com

Dave Bricker

Percussion

Business Owner-Retired

(330) 416-2760

dbricker721@gmail.com

Doug Buckingham

Trumpet

Air Traffic Control-Retired

(661) 433-5922

dbcknghm@yahoo.com

Ann Bunnell

Flute

University Finance-Retired

(603) 359-1375

aeb18@comcast.net

David Carbone

Conductor/Artistic Director

Band Director/Adjudicator

(937) 361-5406

davidcarbonemusic@gmail.com

 

Carolyn Christy

Flute

Elementary Educator-Retired

(843) 540-7605

flute.harp@gmail.com

 

John Clingerman

French Horn

Account Manager-Retired

(248) 303-3489

johnclingerman@hotmail.com

 

Pam Cooper

Flute

Foreign Language Teacher-Retired

(843) 298-2644

pjcooper432@gmail.com

 

Rick Eckstein

Bass Clarinet

Mechanical Engineer-Retired

(678) 428-7028

barigd64@gmail.com

 

Katie Epps

Euphonium

(843) 709-0880

ksepps@yahoo.com

 

Jacqueline Fesq

Flute

Math Professor-Retired

(908) 303-4249

jakifesq@gmail.com

 

Mary Gay

Clarinet

Substitute Teacher-Retired

(973) 266-7849

Marygay.74@gmail.com

 

David Good

French Horn

Retired

(309) 533-3510

davidagood@yahoo.com

 

Charlene Gorrell

Trumpet

Elementary Teacher-Retired

(618( 791-2062

cgorrell3@gmail.com

 

Linda Grubbs

Clarinet

Human Factors Engineer-Retired

(817) 937-3343

linda.grubbs@sbcglobal.net

 

Deborah Hamner

Clarinet

Assistant Director/Band Director

(843) 271-4686

hamnerdeb@yahoo.com

 

Madeline Helser-Howard

Oboe

Librarian

(260) 609-0034

madelineandjoshoward@gmail.com

 

Greg Huddle

Trumpet

(614) 581-7200

greg@ghhadvisors.com

Retired

 

John Jacobs

Sax

Engineering Manager-Retired

(315) 295-2009

jojojacobs@frountirenet.net

 

Pete Johnson

Tuba

Technical Editor/Writer-Retired

(267) 884-6805

editpete@msn.com

 

Duane Kalember

Percussion

USN Fighter Pilot, Delta Captain-Retired

(231)631-2068

t28cdkmk@aol.com

 

Erin Kropski

Flute

CPA

(716) 860-3843

ekropski@yahoo.com

 

Emma Lanzone

Trumpet

Student

(843) 368-0092

emmarlanzone@gmail.com

 

Michelle Lindberg

Trumpet

Paralegal

(614) 596-1400

lindberg0921@gmail.com

 

Carlie Little

Flute

Accounts Payable Specialist

(229) 220-1176

carlielittle2016@gmail.com

 

Debera Loesser

Flute

PianoTeacher/Medical Management

Retired

(419) 348-0537

DeberaL@aol.com

 

Jeremy Matt

Trombone

John Matthews

Trumpet

Manufacturing-Retired

(843) 348-0031

mjmatthews@roadrunner.com

 

Jack Matz

Saxophone

Aiden McCarthy

Percussion

Student

(843) 505-6420

am76953@outlook.com

 

Glenn McCormick

Trombone

UPS Store Manager

(802) 524-4567

mcglennc@gmail.com

 

David McMullen

Clarinet

Musician-Marine Engineer Ships

(843) 342-5988

davem@hargray.com

 

Dee McNair

Trombone

Realtor-Retired

(843) 705-2584

deemcnair@att.net

 

Irv Meeker

Flute

OB/GYN Doctor-Retired

(843) 247-5338

cimeeker@aol.com

 

Bill Miller

Baritone/Euphonium

Administrator, University Housing

(843) 671-6065

millbiller913@gmail.com

 

Kathy Mros

Flute

Artist

(843) 338-7327

katkreate1@gmail.com

 

Victor Ney

Percussion

Savannah Osborn

Flute

Nancy Osgood

Clarinet

Renal Dietition-Retired

(757) 560-1479

njcosgood@gmail.com

 

John Pella

Trumpet

Systems Engineer-Retired

(843) 290-5163

3hambones@gmail.com

 

Emily Prange

Saxophone

Human Resources/Travel Agent

(262) 825-1612

eprange13@gmail.com

 

Sherri Prosser

Flute

HS math teacher/administrator-Retired

(661) 305-2781

sherriprosser@hotmail.com

 

Bob Ruger

French Horn

Architecture-Retired

(252) 571-1977

r.ruger@bobkat4.com

 

James Rusin

Trumpet

Sales-Retired

(843) 441-4570

jimrusin@yahoo.com

 

Jim Rutgers

Tuba

Financial Futures Broker-Retired

(843) 505-6414

jimrutgers43@gmail.com

 

Steve Ryden

Clarinet

Organization Effectiveness Consult

(908) 285-8417

SteveR1708@aol.com

 

Cathie Ryerson

Alto Saxophone

Musician-Retired

(717) 737-1598

cryerson@hargray.com

 

John Ryerson

Tenor Saxophone

Estimator-Retired

(717) 574-2012

jpryerson@haargray.com

 

Jack Schachner

Baritone Saxophone

IT Project Manager-Retired

(416) 986-4994

jack.schachner@gmail.com

 

Allison Sherwood

Flute

Director of Music, BCOB

(423) 505-9577

asherw95@gmail.com

 

Edward Smith

Clarinet

Engineer-Retired

(843) 270-1278

smithei39@yahoo.com

 

Ether Smith

Bassoon

Air Force-Retired, Bassoon Teacher

(843) 706-5865

edgsmith@verizon.net

 

Deb Stephenson

Alto Clarinet

HS Choral/Band Director-Retired

(614) 578-2452

dstephenson1953@gmail.com

 

Pete Stephenson

Trumpet

Sales-Retired

(614) 774-2738

pastephenson74@aol.com

 

Bruce Thompson

Trombone

HS Band Director-Retired

(585) 733-8324

bthompson2@gmail.com

 

Danielle Tolman

Flute

Physical Therapist

(845) 541-0363

DanielleTateCPT@gmail.com

 

Karin Viglione

Clarinet

Accountant

(413) 799-8758

sdcheesehead@icloud.com

 

Jennifer Villaquette

Saxophone

(407) 818-4346

gatorhater20201@gmail.com

 

Kathleen Wendelken

French Horn

Music Educator-Retired

(912) 665-0395

kmurfh@aol.com

 

Lee Wiggins

Tuba

Music Educator-Retired

(309) 337-3811

lwiggins77@gmail.com

 

Adam Wilson

Euphonium

Electrician

(843) 505-6574

wilsonadam1@hotmail.com