jTxXBobTE.jpeg

Nick Barry

Percussion

Student

(843) 368-5283

NickBarry2003@gmail.com

DK Bennett.jpg

DK Bennett

Trombone/French Horn

Music Educator-Retired

(616) 443-6007

dkbennett@gmail.com

Art Bergman-Tenor Sax.jpg

Art Bergman

Tenor Sax

Educator-Retired

(262) 689-3874

qbergman13@hotmail.com

jTxXBobTE.jpeg

Cathy Booth

Flute

Accountant

(843) 301-7480

Cangel1218@aol.com

jTxXBobTE.jpeg

Dave Bricker

Percussion

Business Owner-Retied

(330) 416-2760

dbricker721@gmail.com

Dave Carbone-Artistic Director-Conductor

David Carbone

Conductor/Artistic Director

Band Director/Adjudicator

(937) 361-5406

dave.carbone@sbcglobal.net

 

Carolyn Christy.jpg

Carolyn Christy

Flute

Elementary Educator-Retired

(843) 540-7605

flute.harp@gmail.com

 

John Clingerman.jpg

John Clingerman

French Horn

Account Manager-Retired

(248) 303-32489

johnclingerman@hotmail.com

 

Pam Cooper-Flute.jpg

Pam Cooper

Flute

Foreign Language Teacher-Retired

(843) 298-2644

pjcooper432@gmail.com

 

jTxXBobTE.jpeg

Nathaniel Davis

Tuba

Student

(843) 540-6811

NathanielD1111@gmail.com

 

jTxXBobTE.jpeg

Matthew Dellinger

Percussion

Student

(704) 608-7740

mdellinger1@icloud.com

 

Rick Eckstein-Bass Clarinet.jpg

Rick Eckstein

Bass Clarinet

Mechanical Engineer-Retired

(678) 428-7028

barigd64@gmail.com

 

jTxXBobTE.jpeg

Jill Exley

Clarinet

Teacher

(912) 429-0440

jexley726@gmail.com

 

Jacqueling Fesq.jpg

Jacqueline Fesq

Flute

Math Professor-Retired

(908) 303-4249

jakifesq@gmail.com

 

jTxXBobTE.jpeg

Mary Gay

Clarinet

Substitute Teacher-Retired

(973) 266-7849

Marygay.74@gmail.com

 

jTxXBobTE.jpeg

David Good

French Horn

Retired

(309) 533-3510

davidagood@yahoo.com

 

Charlene Gorrell.jpg

Charlene Gorrell

Trumpet

Elementary Teacher-Retired

(618( 791-2062

cgorrell3@gmail.com

 

Linda Grubbs.jpg

Linda Grubbs

Clarinet

Human Factors Engineer-Retired

(817) 937-3343

linda.grubbs@sbcglobal.net

 

jTxXBobTE.jpeg

Deborah Hamner

Clarinet

Teacher at May River High School

(843) 271-4686

hamnerdeb@yahoo.com

 

jTxXBobTE.jpeg

Roberto Hernandez

Trombone

Student

(843) 227-1160

Rhgames2004@gmail.com

 

David Hershey.jpg

David Hershey

Assistant Conductor/Trumpet

Musician/Audio Engineer

(845) 548-0233

davidhershey67@gmail.com

 

jTxXBobTE.jpeg

Annika Hlywa

French Horn

Student

(845) 505-0540

amarichly@gmail.com

 

Madeline Helser-Howard-Oboe.jpg

Madeline Helser-Howard

Oboe

Librarian

(260) 609-0034

madelineandjoshoward@gmail.com

 

jTxXBobTE.jpeg

Greg Huddle

Trumpet

(614) 581-7200

greg@ghhadvisors.com

 

jTxXBobTE.jpeg

John Jacobs

Sax

Engineering Manager-Retired

(315) 295-2009

jojojacobs@frountirenet.net

 

Pete Johnson-Tuba.jpg

Pete Johnson

Tuba

Technical Editor/Writer-Retired

(267) 884-6805

editpete@msn.com

 

jTxXBobTE.jpeg

Erin Kropski

Flute

CPA

(716) 860-3843

ekropski@yahoo.com

 

jTxXBobTE.jpeg

Michelle Lindberg

Trumpet

Paralegal

(614) 596-1400

lindberg0921@gmail.com

 

jTxXBobTE.jpeg

Debera Loesser

Flute

Retired

(419) 348-0537

DeberaL@aol.com

 

jTxXBobTE.jpeg

Kristen Long

Clarinet

Pharmacist

(706) 829-0452

Kdlong427@gmail.com

 

jTxXBobTE.jpeg

Michael Manrique

Euphonium

Student

(843) 338-2588

Manriquem8@icloud.com

 

jTxXBobTE.jpeg

John Matthews

Trumpet

Manufacturing-Retired

(843) 348-0031

mjmatthews@roadrunner.com

 

jTxXBobTE.jpeg

Aiden McCarthy

Percussion

Student

(843) 505-6420

am76953@outlook.com

 

Glenn McCormick-Trombone.jpg

Glenn McCormick

Trombone

UPS Store Manager

(802) 524-4567

mcglennc@gmail.com

 

Dave McMullen-Clarinet.jpg

David McMullen

Clarinet

Musician-Marine Engineer Ships

(843) 342-5988

davem@hargray.com

 

Irv Meeker.jpg

Irv Meeker

Flute

OB/GYN Doctor-Retired

(843) 247-5338

cimeeker@aol.com

 

Dee McNair-Trombone.jpg

Dee McNair

Trombone

Realtor-Retired

(843) 705-2584

deemcnair@att.net

 

Bill Miller.jpg

Bill Miller

Baritone/Euphonium

Administrator, University Housing

(843) 671-6065

billmiller5@roadrunner.com

 

Kathy Mros-Flute.jpg

Kathy Mros

Flute

Artist

(843) 338-7327

katkreate1@gmail.com

 

jTxXBobTE.jpeg

Nancy Osgood

Clarinet

Renal Dietition-Retired

(757) 560-1479

njcosgood@gmail.com

 

John Pella-Trumpet.jpg

John Pella

Trumpet

Systems Engineer-Retired

(843) 290-5163

twopellas@hargray.com

 

Bob Ruger-French Horn.jpg

Bob Ruger

French Horn

Architecture-Retired

(252) 571-1977

r.ruger@bobkat4.com

 

James Rusin.jpg

James Rusin

Trumpet

Sales-Retired

(843) 441-4570

jimrusin@yahoo.com

 

Jim Rutgers.jpg

Jim Rutgers

Tuba

Financial Futures Broker-Retired

(843) 505-6414

jimrutgers43@gmail.com

 

Steve Ryden-Clarinet.jpg

Steve Ryden

Clarinet

Organization Effectiveness Consult

(908) 285-8417

SteveR1708@aol.com

 

Cathy Ryerson-Alto Saxopohone.jpg

Cathie Ryerson

Alto Saxophone

Musician-Retired

(717) 737-1598

cryerson@hargray.com

 

John Reyerson-Tenor Sax.jpg

John Ryerson

Tenor Saxophone

Estimator-Retired

(717) 574-2012

jpryerson@haargray.com

 

Bob Schriger.jpg

Jack Schachner

Baritone Saxophone

IT Project Manager-Retired

(416) 986-4994

jack.schachner@gmail.com

 

jTxXBobTE.jpeg

Roger Schindler

Trombone

Director of Engineering-Retired

(843) 705-3793

rogerschin@aol.com

 

Allison Sherwood-Flute.jpg

Allison Sherwood

Flute

Director of Music, BCOB

(423) 505-9577

asherw95@gmail.com

 

jTxXBobTE.jpeg

Ether Smith

Bassoon

Air Force-Retired, Bassoon Teacher

(843) 706-5865

edgsmith@gmail.com

 

jTxXBobTE.jpeg

Ethan Sotiropoulous

Clarinet

Student

(843) 384-0641

Ebay.Sotiropoulos@gmail.com

 

Pete Stephenson-Trumpet.jpg

Pete Stephenson

Trumpet

Sales-Retired

(614) 774-2738

pastephenson74@aol.com

 

Deb Stephenson-Alto Sax.jpg

Deb Stephenson

Alto Clarinet

HS Choral and Band Director

(614) 578-2452

dstephenson1953@gmail.com

 

jTxXBobTE.jpeg

Jeff Streitenberger

Trumpet

Retired

(843) 290-8208

jeffbarb123@gmail.com

 

jTxXBobTE.jpeg

Danielle Tate

Flute

Physical Therapist

(845) 541-0363

DanielleTateCPT@gmail.com

 

Bruce Thompson-Trombone.jpg

Bruce Thompson

Trombone

HS Band Director-Retired

(585) 733-8324

bthompson2@gmail.com

 

Kathleen Wendelken.jpg

Kathleen Wendelken

French Horn

Music Educator-Retired

(912) 665-0395

dmurfh@aol.com

 

Lee Wiggins.jpg

Lee Wiggins

Tuba

Music Educator-Retired

(309) 337-3811

lwiggins77@gmail.com